Contact Us

Phone: 615-750-5537
Fax: 615-750-5543

Office Location:
1889 General George Patton Dr #200
Franklin, TN 37067 (View Google Map)

*Please note that during this time the PHB staff will be working primarily from home until further notice. We will not be having any in-person meetings during this time. Our phone system and email will work as usual, so please call or email us regarding your services. Our drop box is available and will be checked daily, you can also mail your information to us. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, but appreciate you and your cooperation as we do our part to help stop the spread of the COVID-19 virus.

Regular Tax Season Office Hours (January 15th-April 15th)
Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm,

Weekend appointments available by request
Tax drop-off welcome at any time in our convenient and secure outside drop box.

Non-Tax Season Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Directions to Our Office

From Nashville
Take I-65 South to Moore’s Lane. Turn Right off of the exit and follow Moore’s Lane, you will cross over Mallory Lane. Turn left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the right,   across the street from Let it Shine.

From Franklin
Take Franklin Road to Mallory Station Road. Turn right onto Mallory Station Road. Turn Left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the left, across the street from Let it Shine.


Lisa Patterson, CPA, CFE
President, Day-to-Day Operations
Office: 615-750-5537

Sarah Hardee, CPA
Principal, Audit Department
Office: 615-750-5537

Craig Ballentine, CPA, MBA
Principal, Tax & Small Business Department
Office: 615-750-5537

Kerry Garner, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537

Tax Department

Craig Foster
Office: 615-750-5537

Joan Smith, CPA, CGMA
Office: 615-750-5537

Jesse Bretton
Office: 615-750-5537

Taylor Spence
Office: 615-750-5537


Audit Department

Julie Mayer, CPA
Senior Audit Manager
Office: 615-750-5537

Timothy Spaid, CPA
Auditor Manager
Office: 615-750-5537

Avery Hickman, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537

Patrick McFall
Office: 615-750-5537


Bookkeeping Department

Christy Cox
Office: 615-750-5537

Tori Davis
Office: 615-750-5537

Susette Moore
Office: 615-750-5537

Janet Richards
Office: 615-750-5537

Nikky Hunter
Office: 615-750-5537

Angie Conner
Office: 615-750-5537

Office Management

Kim Luna
Office Manager
Office: 615-750-5537

Sarah Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537

Kim Allen
Marketing Director
Office 615-750-5537