Contact Us

Phone: 615-750-5537
Fax: 615-750-5543

Office Location:
PHB CPAs
1889 General George Patton Dr #200
Franklin, TN 37067 (View Google Map)

*We are open!  Our employees are working staggered shifts from the PHB office and from their home offices.  Please make an appointment if you require a meeting. We have the ability to transfer phone calls, answer emails and work from home.  So, don’t worry!  We’ve been working all along!

We appreciate you and your cooperation as we do our part to help stop the spread of the COVID-19 virus.

Regular Tax Season Office Hours (January 15th-April 15th)
Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm,

Weekend appointments available by request
Tax drop-off welcome at any time in our convenient and secure outside drop box.

Non-Tax Season Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm


Directions to Our Office

From Nashville
Take I-65 South to Moore’s Lane. Turn Right off of the exit and follow Moore’s Lane, you will cross over Mallory Lane. Turn left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the right,   across the street from Let it Shine.

From Franklin
Take Franklin Road to Mallory Station Road. Turn right onto Mallory Station Road. Turn Left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the left, across the street from Let it Shine.


Principals

Lisa Patterson, CPA, CFE
President, Day-to-Day Operations
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35170
lisa@phbcpas.com

Sarah Hardee, CPA
Principal, Audit Department
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35180
sarah@phbcpas.com

Craig Ballentine, CPA, MBA
Principal, Tax & Small Business Department
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35190
craig@phbcpas.com

Kerry Garner, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35200
kerry@phbcpas.com


Tax Department

Craig Foster
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35250
craig.foster@phbcpas.com

Joan Smith, CPA, CGMA
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35290
joan@phbcpas.com

Jesse Bretton
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35280
jesse.bretton@phbcpas.com

Pam Bailey, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35260
pamela@phbcpas.com

Tammi Ogle, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35420
tammi@phbcpas.com

Allison Rutherford
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35380
allison@phbcpas.com

 


Audit Department

Julie Mayer, CPA
Senior Audit Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35300
julie@phbcpas.com

Timothy Spaid, CPA
Auditor Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35450
timothy@phbcpas.com

Avery Hickman, CPA
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35230
michael@phbcpas.com

Patrick McFall
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35370
patrick.mcfall@phbcpas.com

 


Bookkeeping Department

Christy Cox
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35240
christy.cox@phbcpas.com

Tori Davis
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35440
tori@phbcpas.com

Susette Moore
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35390
susette@phbcpas.com

Janet Richards
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35270
janet@phbcpas.com

Nikky Hunter
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35350
nikky@phbcpas.com

Angie Conner
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35470
angie@phbcpas.com

Renee Rung
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35510
renee@phbcpas.com

 


Office Management

Kim Luna
Office Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35320
kimberlee@phbcpas.com

Sarah Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35490
sarahf@phbcpas.com

Hayley Holden
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 46041
Hayley@phbcpas.com

Kim Allen
Marketing Director
Office 615-750-5537 ext. 35310
marketing@phbcpas.com