Contact Us

Phone: 615-750-5537
Fax: 615-750-5543

Office Location:
PHB CPAs
1889 General George Patton Dr #200
Franklin, TN 37067 (View Google Map)

Tax Season Office Hours (January 15th-April 15th)
Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm,

Weekend appointments available by request
Tax drop-off welcome at any time in our convenient and secure outside drop box.

Non-Tax Season Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm


Directions to Our Office

From Nashville
Take I-65 South to Moore’s Lane. Turn Right off of the exit and follow Moore’s Lane, you will cross over Mallory Lane. Turn left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the right,   across the street from Let it Shine.

From Franklin
Take Franklin Road to Mallory Station Road. Turn right onto Mallory Station Road. Turn Left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the left, across the street from Let it Shine.


Principals

Lisa Patterson, CPA, CFE
President, Day-to-Day Operations
Office: 615-750-5537
lisa@phbcpas.com

Sarah Hardee, CPA
Principal, Audit Department
Office: 615-750-5537
sarah@phbcpas.com

Craig Ballentine, CPA, MBA
Principal, Tax & Small Business Department
Office: 615-750-5537
craig@phbcpas.com

Kerry Garner, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537
kerry@phbcpas.com


Tax Department

Craig Foster
Office: 615-750-5537
craig.foster@phbcpas.com

Shawn Miller
Office: 615-750-5537
shawn@phbcpas.com

Joan Smith, CPA, CGMA
Office: 615-750-5537
joan@phbcpas.com

Jesse Bretton
Office: 615-750-5537
jesse.bretton@phbcpas.com

Taylor Spence
Office: 615-750-5537
taylor1@phbcpas.com

Steve Nestor, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537
steve@phbcpas.com


Audit Department

Julie Mayer, CPA
Senior Audit Manager
Office: 615-750-5537
julie@phbcpas.com

Timothy Spaid, CPA
Auditor Manager
Office: 615-750-5537
timothy@phbcpas.com

Avery Hickman, CPA
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537
michael@phbcpas.com

Garrett Daniel
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537
garrett@phbcpas.com

Patrick McFall
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537
patrick.mcfall@phbcpas.com

 


Bookkeeping Department

Christy Cox
Office: 615-750-5537
christy@phbcpas.com

Tori Davis
Office: 615-750-5537
tori@phbcpas.com

Susette Moore
Office: 615-750-5537
susette@phbcpas.com

Janet Richards
Office: 615-750-5537
janet@phbcpas.com

Ashlee Brooks
Office: 615-750-5537
Ashlee@phbcpas.com

Nikky Hunter
Office: 615-750-5537
nikky@phbcpas.com

Tina McGill, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537
tina@phbcpas.com

Angie Conner
Office: 615-750-5537
angie@phbcpas.com


Office Management

Kim Luna
Office Manager
Office: 615-750-5537
kimberlee@phbcpas.com

Sarah Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537
sarahf@phbcpas.com

Audrianna Richards
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537
audrianna@phbcpas.com

Kim Allen
Marketing Director
Office 615-750-5537
marketing@phbcpas.com