Contact Us

1889 General George Patton Dr #200
Franklin, TN 37067 (View Google Map)
615-750-5537 (phone)
615-750-5543 (fax)

Tax Season Office Hours (January 15th-April 15th)
Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Weekend appointments available by request
Tax drop-off welcome at any time in our convenient and secure outside drop box.

Non-Tax Season Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm

 


Directions to Our Office

From Nashville
Take I-65 South to Moore’s Lane. Turn Right off of the exit and follow Moore’s Lane, you will cross over Mallory Lane. Turn left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the right,   across the street from Let it Shine.

From Franklin
Take Franklin Road to Mallory Station Road. Turn right onto Mallory Station Road. Turn Left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the left, across the street from Let it Shine.


Principals

Lisa Patterson, CPA, CFE
President, Day-to-Day Operations
Office: 615-750-5537 x205
lisa@phbcpas.com

Sarah Hardee, CPA
Principal, Audit Department
Office: 615-750-5537 x207
sarah@phbcpas.com

Craig Ballentine, CPA, MBA
Principal, Tax & Small Business Department
Office: 615-750-5537  x204
craig@phbcpas.com


Tax Department

Kerry Garner, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537  x210
kerry@phbcpas.com

Craig Foster
Office: 615-750-5537
craig.foster@phbcpas.com

 


Audit Department

Timothy Spaid, CPA
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 x216
timothy@phbcpas.com

Deisy Barajas
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 x209
deisy@phbcpas.com

Avery Hickman
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 x224
michael@phbcpas.com

Crystal Dudley
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 x214
crystal@phbcpas.com

Julie Mayer, CPA
Senior Audit Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 x219
julie@phbcpas.com

 


Bookkeeping and Payroll Department

Christy Cox
Office: 615-750-5537 x213
christy@phbcpas.com

Tori Davis
Office: 615-750-5537 x 221
tori@phbcpas.com

Susette Moore
Office: 615-750-5537
susette@phbcpas.com

Janet Richards
Office: 615-750-5537 x216
janet@phbcpas.com

Tina McGill, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537 x208
tina@phbcpas.com


Office Management

Betsy McNamara
Office Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 x202
betsy@phbcpas.com

Natasha Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 x206
adminassist@phbcpas.com

Kim Luna
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 x237
kimberlee@phbcpas.com

Kim Allen
Marketing Director
Office 615-750-5537 x238
marketing@phbcpas.com