Contact Us

1889 General George Patton Dr #200
Franklin, TN 37067 (View Google Map)
615-750-5537 (phone)
615-750-5543 (fax)

2018 Holiday Office Hours
Closed for Thanksgiving, Thursday (11/22) and Friday (11/23)
Closed for Christmas, Monday (12/24) – Friday (12/28)
Closed New Year’s Day, Tuesday (1/1/19)

Tax Season Office Hours (January 15th-April 15th)
Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Weekend appointments available by request
Tax drop-off welcome at any time in our convenient and secure outside drop box.

Non-Tax Season Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm

 

 


Directions to Our Office

From Nashville
Take I-65 South to Moore’s Lane. Turn Right off of the exit and follow Moore’s Lane, you will cross over Mallory Lane. Turn left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the right,   across the street from Let it Shine.

From Franklin
Take Franklin Road to Mallory Station Road. Turn right onto Mallory Station Road. Turn Left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the left, across the street from Let it Shine.


Principals

Lisa Patterson, CPA, CFE
President, Day-to-Day Operations
Office: 615-750-5537 x205
lisa@phbcpas.com

Sarah Hardee, CPA
Principal, Audit Department
Office: 615-750-5537 x207
sarah@phbcpas.com

Craig Ballentine, CPA, MBA
Principal, Tax & Small Business Department
Office: 615-750-5537  x204
craig@phbcpas.com

Kerry Garner, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537  x210
kerry@phbcpas.com

 


Tax Department

Craig Foster
Office: 615-750-5537 x212
craig.foster@phbcpas.com

Ashlee Brooks
Office: 615-750-5537  x222
Ashlee@phbcpas.com

Shawn Miller
Office: 615-750-5537  x217
shawn@phbcpas.com

Joan Smith, CPA, CGMA
Office: 615-750-5537  x239
joan@phbcpas.com

Steve Nestor, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537  x220
steve@phbcpas.com


 

Audit Department

Julie Mayer, CPA
Senior Audit Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 x219
julie@phbcpas.com

Timothy Spaid, CPA
Auditor Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 x216
timothy@phbcpas.com

Avery Hickman
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 x224
michael@phbcpas.com

Seth Sabin
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 x209
seth@phbcpas.com

 

 


Bookkeeping Department

Christy Cox
Office: 615-750-5537 x213
christy@phbcpas.com

Tori Davis
Office: 615-750-5537 x 221
tori@phbcpas.com

Susette Moore
Office: 615-750-5537
susette@phbcpas.com

Janet Richards
Office: 615-750-5537 x216
janet@phbcpas.com

Marsha Owen
Office: 615-750-5537 x203
marsha@phbcpas.com

Nikky Hunter
Office: 615-750-5537 x236
nikky@phbcpas.com

Tina McGill, CPA
Office: 615-750-5537 x208
tina@phbcpas.com


Office Management

Kim Luna
Office Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 x2202
kimberlee@phbcpas.com

Sarah Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 x237
sarahf@phbcpas.com

Audrianna Richards
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 x206
audrianna@phbcpas.com

Kim Allen
Marketing Director
Office 615-750-5537 x238
marketing@phbcpas.com