Contact Us

Phone: 615-750-5537
Fax: 615-750-5543

Office Location:
PHB CPAs
1889 General George Patton Dr #200
Franklin, TN 37067 (View Google Map)

Please note that many of our employees work flexible schedules from the PHB office and from their home offices.  Please make an appointment if you require a meeting. We have the ability to transfer phone calls, answer emails when we work from home. 

Weekend appointments available by request
Tax drop-off welcome at any time in our convenient and secure outside drop box.

Non-Tax Season Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Regular Tax Season Office Hours (January 15th-April 15th)
Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm,


Directions to Our Office

From Nashville
Take I-65 South to Moore’s Lane. Turn Right off of the exit and follow Moore’s Lane, you will cross over Mallory Lane. Turn left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the right,   across the street from Let it Shine.

From Franklin
Take Franklin Road to Mallory Station Road. Turn right onto Mallory Station Road. Turn Left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the left, across the street from Let it Shine.


Principals

Sarah Hardee, CPA
President, Managing Partner
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35180
sarah@phbcpas.com

Craig Ballentine, CPA, MBA
Principal, Tax & Small Business Department
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35190
craig@phbcpas.com

Kerry Garner, CPA
Principal, Tax
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35200
kerry@phbcpas.com

Julie Mayer, CPA
Principal, Audit
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35300
julie@phbcpas.com


Tax Department

Craig Foster
Tax Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35250
craig.foster@phbcpas.com

Joan Smith, CPA, CGMA
Tax Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35290
joan@phbcpas.com

Pam Bailey, CPA
Tax Associate
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35260
pamela@phbcpas.com

Claudia Sormani
Tax Associate
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 40643
claudia@phbcpas.com

Hayley Holden
Tax Associate
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 46041
Hayley@phbcpas.com

Tracee Humes
Tax Associate
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35450
Tracee@phbcpas.com

Mahira Redzic
Tax Associate
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 40539
mahira@phbcpas.com

Wilson Overton
Tax Associate
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35480
Wilson@phbcpas.com

Ron Burton
Tax Associate
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35360
Ron@phbcpas.com

Nicole Colon
Tax Liaison
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35210
nicole@phbcpas.com


Audit Department

Avery Hickman, CPA
Audit Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35230
michael@phbcpas.com

Maxwell Davenport
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 40528
maxwell@phbcpas.com

Binh Ngo
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35430
binh@phbcpas.com

John Wright
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35430
john@phbcpas.com

Denver Snider
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35410
denver@phbcpas.com

Matthew Hamrick
Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 40538
matthew@phbcpas.com

Pam Bagwell
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35220
Pam.Bagwell@phbcpas.com


Bookkeeping Department

Christy Cox
Bookkeeping & CFO Services Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35240
christy.cox@phbcpas.com

Tori Davis
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35440
tori@phbcpas.com

Susette Moore
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35390
susette@phbcpas.com

Nikky Hunter
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35350
nikky@phbcpas.com

Angie Conner
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35470
angie@phbcpas.com

Renee Rung
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35510
renee@phbcpas.com

Michelle Harper
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35330
michelle@phbcpas.com

Angela Stafford
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 46039
angela@phbcpas.com


Office Management

Kim Luna
Office Manager
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35320
kimberlee@phbcpas.com

Sarah Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35490
sarahf@phbcpas.com

Avianna Estrada
Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35270
avianna@phbcpas.com

Kim Allen
Marketing Director
Office 615-750-5537 ext. 35310
marketing@phbcpas.com