Our Team

Meet the PHB Team! We are always on the hunt for exceptional team members and these are the gems we found in Middle Tennessee. There is great value in allowing our staff to specialize technical knowledge in a particular service area. Our departments are listed below.


Principals

Sarah Hardee, CPA

President, Managing Partner
615-750-5537 ext. 35180
sarah@phbcpas.com

Craig Ballentine, CPA

Principal, Tax & Small Business Development
615-750-5537 ext. 35190
craig@phbcpas.com

Kerry Garner, CPA

Principal, Tax
615-750-5537 ext. 35200
kerry@phbcpas.com

Julie Mayer, CPA

Principal, Audit
615-750-5537 ext. 35300
julie@phbcpas.com


Tax Department

Craig Foster

Senior Tax Manager
615-750-5537 ext. 35250
craig.foster@phbcpas.com

Ashley Elorza

Senior Tax Manager
615-750-5537 ext. 35400
ashley@phbcpas.com

Joan Smith, CPA, CGMA

Tax Manager
615-750-5537 ext. 35290
joan@phbcpas.com

Nicole Colon

Tax Department Administrative Assistant
615-750-5537 ext. 35210
nicole@phbcpas.com

Claudia Sormani

Tax Associate
615-750-5537 ext. 40643
claudia@phbcpas.com

Hayley Holden

Tax Associate
615-750-5537 ext. 46041
Hayley@phbcpas.com


Pam Bailey

Senior Tax Associate
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35260
pamela@phbcpas.com

 


Audit Department

Avery Hickman, CPA

Audit Manager
615-750-5537 ext. 35230
michael@phbcpas.com

Binh Ngo

Auditor
615-750-5537 ext. 35430
binh@phbcpas.com


John Wright

Auditor
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35430
john@phbcpas.com

Pam Bagwell

Audit Administrative Assistant
615-750-5537 ext. 35220
Pam.Bagwell@phbcpas.com


CFO Solutions & Bookkeeping Department

Christy Cox

CFO Solutions & Bookkeeping Manager
615-750-5537 ext. 35240
christy.cox@phbcpas.com

Tori Davis

Assistant CFO Solutions & Bookkeeping Manager
615-750-5537 ext. 35440
tori@phbcpas.com

Susette Moore

Bookkeeping Specialist
615-750-5537 ext. 35390
susette@phbcpas.com

Nikky Hunter

Bookkeeping Specialist
615-750-5537 ext. 35350
nikky@phbcpas.com

Angie Conner

Bookkeeping Specialist
615-750-5537 ext. 35470
angie@phbcpas.com

Renee Rung

Bookkeeping Specialist
615-750-5537 ext. 35510
renee@phbcpas.com

Michelle Harper

Bookkeeping Specialist
615-750-5537
nikky@phbcpas.com


Angela Stafford

Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 46039
angela@phbcpas.com


Office Management

Kim Luna

Office Manager
615-750-5537 ext. 35320
kimberlee@phbcpas.com

Sarah Fletcher

Administrative Assistant
615-750-5537 ext. 35490
sarahf@phbcpas.com

Avianna Estrada

Administrative Assistant
Office: 615-750-5537 ext. 35270
angie@phbcpas.com


Kim Allen

Marketing Director
615-750-5537 ext. 35310
marketing@phbcpas.com